Monday, September 17, 2012

Burning Slow (2012)

Burning Slow- New Album Release "Diversity" -Sept 21. 2012-

             Burning Slow is a five-piece Reggae/Alternative/Rock group out of Dallas, TX. Members include lead singer and guitarist Matt Brodeur; guitarist Cody Duggan; bassist Jerrah “Ham ‘n Eggs” Jimenez; drummer Mark Sue; and percussionist Robert Denton. BS originally started as the Matt Brodeur Band in 2011 and was featured on the 2011 Vans Warped Tour. BS is influenced by the styles of The Red Hot Chili Peppers and The Expendables, with those bands along with influence of many others, BS has an original sound. Strong in its alternative sound, reggae is mixed in to provide the chillest feel possible, but BS is also known to break down and open the pit

Official Page

Check on Facebook!

No comments:

Post a Comment